0
513 Edmunds St South Boston, VA 24592
LOCAL: (434) 572-3908
Shop
Customer Reviews
GREGORY FLORIST
Local South Boston, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Oct 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Gregory’s EXCEEDS all expectations every single time. Liveliest, most vibrant, and beautiful flowers around!
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very friendly and helpful with our selection for a funeral. Will purchase again from this florist.
Date: Apr 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Same day delivery - Beautiful arrangement & EXCELLENT service
Lauren Gregory 's Reply:
Date: Apr 06, 2020, 10:57 am

Thank you so much for your kind words, Karen. We appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to serving you in the future! Have a wonderful day!
Date: Nov 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were delivered on the same day. Good service.
Lauren Gregory 's Reply:
Date: Nov 20, 2018, 1:11 pm

Thank you for review! We are very happy to hear that you were happy with our service. Give us a call anytime we can serve you. Have a great day! -Lauren Gregory
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MD

I was extremely satisfied with the ordering process. I will order from Gregory Florist again.
Lauren Gregory 's Reply:
Date: Oct 23, 2018, 11:08 am

We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your ordering process. We look forward to serving you in the near future. Thank you for your business.
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Many compliments received on the floral arrangement.
Gregory Florist's Reply:
Date: Sep 04, 2018, 11:02 am

Thank you very much! We are glad you were pleased with your arrangement and look forward to serving you again.
Flower Delivery To South Boston, VA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page

GREGORY FLORIST
513 Edmunds St
South Boston, VA. 24592
Local: (434) 572-3908

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-rt